Team

Neville Lishman - Senior Area Campaign Manager

t: 07860 624724 e: neville.lishman@conservatives.com

Diane Clarke- Area Campaign Manager (Cleveland & Durham and North & East Yorkshire)

t: 07719 213635  e: diane.clarke@conservatives.com

Jasbir Singh - Area Campaign Manager (West & South Yorkshire)

t: 07872 544818 e: jasbir.singh@conservatives.com

Hayley Wells-Bradshaw - Campaign Manager (Lancashire and Sefton)

t: 07841 417832e: hayley.wells-bradshaw@conservatives.com

Felicity Roochove - Area Campaign Manager (Cheshire and Merseyside)

t: 07920 286835 e: felicity.roochove@conservatives.com

Tom Anderson - Campaign Project Manager 

t: 07596 043618 e: tom.anderson@conservatives.com

Ben Shirley - Campaign Manager (Barrow and Furness/Copeland)

t: 07920 298808 e: ben.shirley@conservatives.com

Natasha Temple - Campaign Manager (Bolton West)

t: 07920 287748 e: natasha.temple@conservatives.com

George Robinson - Campaign Manager (Calder Valley)

t: 07767 272733 e: george.robinson@conservatives.com

Iain Gartside - Campaign Manager (Colne Valley)

t: 07788 567818 e: iain.gartside@conservatives.com

Stefan Houghton - Campaign Manager (Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland)

t: 07767 004493 e: stefan.houghton@conservatives.com

Andrew Gardiner - Campaign Manager (Morecombe and Lunesdale)

t: 07788 567507 e: andrew.gardiner@conservatives.com

Jack Gebhard - Campaign Manager (Northumberland)

t: 07767 005015 e: jack.gebhard@conservativesnorth.com

Thomas Watson - Campaign Manager (Pendle)

t: 07785 694897: tom.watson@conservatives.com

Dianne Presha - Campaign Manager (Penistone and Stocksbridge)

t: 07825 948028 e: dianne.presha@conservatives.com

Brandon Ashford - Campaign Manager (Pudsey)

t: 07788 567507 e: brandon.ashford@conservatives.com

Will Lockwood - City Campaign Manager (Sheffield)

t: 07767 008561 e: will.lockwood@conservatives.com

George Rear - Campaign Manager (Southport)

t: 07767 070600 e: george.rear@conservatives.com

Johnathan Andrew- Campaign Manager (Wirral)

t: 07788 566648 e: johnathan.andrew@conservatives.com

Jasbir Singh - Voluntary Party Manager

t: 07872 544818 e: jasbir.singh@conservatives.com

Matt Crompton - Head of Field Training

t: 07802 453162 e: matt.crompton@conservatives.com

Adam Gething - Regional Campaigns Designer 

t: 0161 7366571 e: adam.gething@conservativesnorth.com

Gareth Parker - Regional Press Officer (North West)

t: 07880 188 284 e: gareth.parker@conservatives.com

Jonathan Redhead - Regional Press Officer (Yorkshire & North East)

t: 07747 774 073 e: jonathan.redhead@conservatives.com

 

North East Regional Office

Office 2

Horton Park

Berwick Hill Road

Seaton Burn

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE13 6BU

t: 07787 860595

 

Dorothy Wonnacott - Campaign Centre Manager

e: dorothy.wonnacott@conservatives.com

 

North West Regional Office

14b Wynford Square

West Ashton Street

Salford

M50 2SN

 

t: 0161 736 6571 e: nwestcc@conservativesnorth.com

Jane McInnes - Campaign Centre Manager 

e: jane.mcinnes@conservativesnorth.com