Team

Diane Clarke- Field Director

t: 07719 213 635  e: diane.clarke@conservatives.com

Neville Lishman - Field Campaigner

t: 07860 624724 e: neville.lishman@conservatives.com

Michael Nicholls - Field Campaigner

t: 07885 627812 e: michael.nicholls@conservatives.com

Hashim Kohan - Field Campaigner

t: 07827 823294 e: hashim.kohan@conservatives.com

Alex Finney - Field Campaigner

t: 07884 117266 e: alex.finney@conservatives.com

Jasbir Singh - Voluntary Party Manager

t: 07872 544818 e: jasbir.singh@conservatives.com

Matt Crompton - Head of Field Training

t: 07802 453162 e: matt.crompton@conservatives.com

Adam Gething - Print & Design Officer 

t: 0161 7366571 e: adam.gething@conservativesnorth.com

Gareth Parker - Regional Press Officer (North West)

t: 07880 188 284 e: gareth.parker@conservatives.com

Jonathan Redhead - Regional Press Officer (Yorkshire & North East)

t: 07747 774 073 e: jonathan.redhead@conservatives.com

 

North East Regional Office

Office 2

Horton Park

Berwick Hill Road

Seaton Burn

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE13 6BU

t: 07787 860595

 

Dorothy Wonnacott - Campaign Centre Manager

e: dorothy.wonnacott@conservatives.com

 

North West Regional Office

14b Wynford Square

West Ashton Street

Salford

M50 2SN

 

t: 0161 736 6571 e: nwestcc@conservativesnorth.com

Jane McInnes - Campaign Centre Manager 

e: jane.mcinnes@conservativesnorth.com